Kingdom Artist Institute

Faith and Work Mentorship for Artists

The Kingdom Artist Institute provides discipleship, community, and accountability for artists who desire support as they work out the integration between their faith, art, and career.

Join Our Spring KAL Cohort!

Join our virtual, 3-month experience of weekly live sessions unpacking what it means to work holistically as you walk with God, make art, and build your career. February 13 – April 30, 2024
Tues. 11-1pm PST / 2-4pm EST / 7-9pm UK. 

I Want to Meet You!

I love meeting God’s artists! I would love to meet you, hear your story, and learn how I can support you in your journey. Let’s Meet!!

Get some Artcouragement

Our Substack community is home to our podcast and other conversations to encourage you as you navigate the challenges and adventures of integrating our faith and artistic pursuits. Come join the KAI-versation!

Stay In the Know

Join our bi-weekly newsletter to stay abreast of latest posts, upcoming events, and more. 

Read + Reflect

Dig into our books and Study to encourage and strengthen yourself as you build your art career by faith.

Support this Work

If you have been blessed by our work and believe in our mission to support God’s artists as they pursue His creative vision, your support would be an incredible blessing as we move forward in our assignment!